The Armory Bar
The Armory Bar is located on the north end of the arena on the main concourse. The Armory Bar showcases the University of Cincinnati’s rich basketball history.
About the Armory Bar
The Armory Bar located on the main concourse will highlight the history of Armory Fieldhouse, the home of Bearcats basketball from 1954-76. From Dec. 6, 1957, the first home game of the season, to December 7, 1963, the men’s basketball team went undefeated for a span of 72 games in Armory. The bar features the original floor from Shoemaker Center.