Skyline Chili Crosstown Shootout TV Network and Tip Time Announced

 In Press Release

The American Athletic Conference announced the 2018-19 men’s basketball pairings Thursday.

For the second consecutive season, the league will feature a 12-team format with each team playing seven of its 11 opponents twice and its four remaining opponents once each, two at home and two away.

Announced in June by the AAC, the Bearcats will welcome nine league foes to Fifth Third Arena in 2018-19, including UCF, UConn, Houston, Memphis, USF, SMU, Tulane, Tulsa and Wichita State.


A limited number of 2018-19 University of Cincinnati men’s basketball season tickets are on sale now starting in the Upper Sideline (202-206 & 214-218) areas at $375 per ticket plus a $175 UCATS per ticket payment.

Fans can purchase their tickets by logging on to, by calling 1-877-CATS-TIX or by visiting the Athletics Ticket Office on the fourth floor of the Richard E. Lindner Center, week days from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET.

Due to anticipated high demand, purchasing season tickets will be the only way fans can guarantee their seats for Bearcats’ home games against both Ohio State and Xavier. Those opponents will not be included together in future potential mini plans.

Possible mini plans and single-game ticket sales may be announced at a later date.

Start typing and press Enter to search